Testimonials

    Our News

      Contact Us

      Shanghai Office

      12F Lansheng Building No. 2-8
      Huaihai Road (M)
      Shanghai 200021,
      China

      Tel: (86-21) 6103-6286

      Fax: (86-21) 6103-6287

      Email: shanghai@brecruit.com

      View Map Below

      Beijing Office

      Room 3008, SK Tower
      6A JianGuoMen Wai Avanue
      Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022,
      China

      Tel: (86-10) 5768-5588

      Fax: (86-10) 5768-5566

      Email: beijing@brecruit.com

      View Map Below

      Guangzhou Office

      1303, Tower B, Zhongtai International Square, No.161, Linhe Xi Road,
      Tianhe District, Guangzhou 510610,
      China

      Tel:  (86-20) 2264-9581

      Fax: (86-20) 2264 9580 

      Email:  guangzhou@brecruit.com

      View Map Below

      Tianjin Office

      Room 1608, The Exchange 2,
      189 Nanjing Road,
      Heping District, Tianjin 300051,
      China

      Tel:  (86-22) 8319-5116 

      Fax: (86-22) 8319-5142 

      Email: tianjin@brecruit.com

      View Map Below

      Suzhou Office

      Room 907, Century Financial Tower No.1
      Suzhou Avenue West,
      Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou 215021,
      China

      Tel:  (86-512) 8885-7878

      Fax: (86-512) 8885-7879 

      Email: suzhou@brecruit.com

      View Map Below

      Dalian Office

      Room 809, Tader Mansion,
      No. 537 Huangpu Street,
      Hi-tech Industry Zone,Dalian 116023,
      China

      Tel:  (86-411) 3997-7200

      Fax: (86-411) 8475-5273 

      Email: dalian@brecruit.com

      View Map Below

      Chengdu Office

      Unit D1, 22nd Floor,
      First City Plaza,
      No. 308 Shuncheng Dajie,
      Chengdu 610017, China

      Tel:  (86-28) 6616-8321

      Fax: (86-28) 6616-8399

      Email: chengdu@brecruit.com

      View Map Below

       

      map image
      map image
      map image
      map image
      map image
      map image
      map image
       

      Connect With Us

       

      Email Us